How Are We Doing?

We take pride in our business, and we strive for perfection every day. We recognize that there is always room for improvement, and we are always anxious to hear what our customers have to say about us. If you have had a recent experience with Hall Volkswagen and you would like to let us know how it went, then please do. We want to read your fair and balanced feedback, and we will make sure to take it into consideration when it comes to giving our business direction in the future.

If you have not yet enjoyed everything that Hall Volkswagen has to offer, then take a look at what people are saying about us below. They have all been right where you are now, and they have been willing to provide you with an honest picture of what Hall Volkswagen is as a company.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kovacic 08 May 2020
Brenda and Eric were fantastic to work with in leasing my new car. They answered all of my questions and got me in and out in under two hours.
5 rate
DealerRater
Beegirl 06 May 2020
Eric Parsons is a great salesman who took every step possible to make us feel valued as a customer!! Great experience along with excellent customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pam Johnson 06 May 2020
I was fortunate to have had Lynn Ciriacks as my salesperson.I targeted the 2020 CX-5 Grand Touring.Before the test drive she expertly explained the functions of all buttons,levers, & controls . She made me aware of upgrades &safety features.Lynn was very knowledgeable & supportive in the buying proc...ess. She is a true professional. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jdkylaw 01 May 2020
It's an understatement to say that I went in with my guard up. I've been shopping around with different dealerships for two years looking for a new vehicle. I was prepared for this to be just another test drive and then I leave never to return. I'd read the articles online on how to conduct busines...s with car dealerships. I've also, usually against my will, been indoctrinated by anyone who has purchased a car and has a mouth or a keyboard on how I should conduct business and avoid a bad deal. Thusly armed, I arrived at Hall Mazda Volkswagen to test drive a 2020 Maxda Miata MX-5 RF, When I met Eric, he was very congenial, but really I think a better compliment is to say that he easily earned my trust. Throughout the experience he was professional and candid. The dealership has to make money, the customer wants a deal. These two tenets of the car buying experience were never misconstrued. After I took my test drive I received my offer and spent a sleepless night researching my deal trying to find some fault in it. After hours and hours of IRS Publications, DMV Regs, price comparisons, and more, I just couldn't see how my offer was anything but fair. I contacted Eric that morning, defeated. When I said I had no way to get to the dealership, Eric even personally came by and picked me up. I really have no regrets about the process and only praise for how I was treated by Eric throughout this process. I do want to thank Hall Business manager, Ziggy Filipovic, for putting up with me reading everything, putting together all of my paperwork, answering all of my questions, and even catching an error (not Hall's error) in my reported credit score and fixing it before I noticed or it ever became an issue. Additionally, as I was walking out I was approached by the Sales Manager, Matt Stallman, who made a point to come out and meet with me. It meant a lot that he knew that this was a big decision for me and that he appreciated my business. Meeting these three individuals was an absolute pleasure, and all three have played a role in earning my future business. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
May 01 May 2020
Eric was super amazing to work with, he’s knowledgable, quick, making the process easy on a limited time line. I would definitely recommend others!
5 rate
DealerRater
jkdoo 22 Apr 2020
Mike was so great! He helped me find the exact car I was looking for. We appreciate all of his help and hard work! He was so wonderful to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ryan 20 Apr 2020
I was very hesitant to buy a car completely online, but working with the team at Hall eased my cautions. From every aspect from a video walk around, paperwork, and shipping, they made it easy! I was able to get the exact vehicle I wanted, delivered, completely online. The whole process from cont...acting them through the website to delivery took less than a week. Thank you for the assistance, I really appreciate it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Slk 20 Apr 2020
Mike was wonderful to work with. Very helpful and it was an easy process. He answered all of my questions In an informative and kind manner.
5 rate
DealerRater
mackows2 11 Apr 2020
Best buying experience I have ever had. Staff (Mike M) was amazingly friendly and made me feel like I've known them for years. Highly knowledgable, no pressure, worked with me to get exactly what I was looking for. Highest possible rating!! And that says nothing for the AWESOME car!! These guys will... be highly recommended by me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
liscott 07 Apr 2020
Reached out to Hall VW about a VW Golf AllTrack I found on their website last week Thursday morning. Ricardo contacted me straight away via email and we were able to sign and drive by Saturday early afternoon. Ricardo in sales and Ziggy in finance made the whole purchase easy and quick... Meeting wi...th Charlie during the closing of the deal just added to the experience. Highly Recommend Hall VW!!! PRO's Across the board! Thank You Guys I Love My New Car! Scott Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.