How Are We Doing?

We take pride in our business, and we strive for perfection every day. We recognize that there is always room for improvement, and we are always anxious to hear what our customers have to say about us. If you have had a recent experience with Hall Volkswagen and you would like to let us know how it went, then please do. We want to read your fair and balanced feedback, and we will make sure to take it into consideration when it comes to giving our business direction in the future.

If you have not yet enjoyed everything that Hall Volkswagen has to offer, then take a look at what people are saying about us below. They have all been right where you are now, and they have been willing to provide you with an honest picture of what Hall Volkswagen is as a company.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
cpdmoe 17 Sep 2020
Just picked up a 2014 Passat TDI and I couldn’t be happier. The sales team was fantastic and buying experience was top notch. My salesman Eric Parsons was top notch and will advise friends and family to travel to Brookfield Wi for future vehicle purchases. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
nicodelia22 16 Sep 2020
Leased a new 2020 VW Passat SE after my prior 3-yr lease with Hall expired & received the same exceptional service I’ve come to expect whenever I step into their facility. Mike is a true asset to your company, making sure I have all the information I could ever need & promptly returning all call...s and emails. Mike, Nick, and Ziggy all went out of their ways to ensure my purchase experience was seamless, my deal was fair, and my new vehicle was top tier. When looking for a Volkswagen in the greater Milwaukee area, Mike Miroslaw, Nick Faymoville, and the entire Hall team are a no-brainer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
schramz 15 Sep 2020
Have been shopping for a Jetta Sportwagen for months, after looking throughout the country Hall Volkswagen hands down had the best selection & quality jettas anywhere. Special thanks to Mike Mirosla in the sales department for making the transaction smooth & easy! Mike was the easily the best salesm...an I’ve ever dealt with & recommend him to anyone! Also thanks to Bruce in the finance department who made all the paperwork transaction friendly & easy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
clky121 28 Aug 2020
Mike and team went above and beyond to help me purchase the car of my dreams. From airport pickup to test drive—everything was seamless!
5 rate
DealerRater
jimknorr 20 Aug 2020
Working with Mike at Hall was a great. He took his time and was accommodating to my schedule. I am extremely satisfied with my experience. Bruce with the financing team was also great, making the experience enjoyable as well. Can’t say enough about Hall Imports team.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shabahang 02 Aug 2020
We shopped around different dealers and different cars. Here at Hall dealership, we saw the best selection and prices. Our salesperson, Mike Miroslaw was great to work with. He took his time to explain our options and found us the perfect car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dpwang 31 Jul 2020
This was the second time we have purchased a Mazda fromHall Imports of Brookfield, WI. We first looked at an advertised deal with another area dealership and were totally turned off by their negotiating tactics. We went back to Hall and presented them our research on new car deals and everything w...ent absolutely great from that point on. From Mike, our salesman to Matt, the sales manager to Ziggy, the finance manager, we were treated wonderfully. No pressure, no jumping through hoops to make things happen, no hassles; just a very friendly exchange of information and ideas all the way through. We couldn’t be more pleased with how we were treated and the deal we were able to agree on. We have always received very good service from their service department. We highly recommend Hall imports to anyone looking for a new or used Mazda or VW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rlkowalski26 28 Jul 2020
Comfortable environment and pressure free. Mike was the sales person we worked with. He was very lax and helpful! The vehicles we viewed were very clean as well!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan K 22 Jul 2020
Mike was very easy to work with. No high pressure sales. It only took 3 hours from beginning to end and we drove off in our new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
JOEPAJKOS 18 Jul 2020
I had a great experience at Hall, in particular I appreciated how little they pressured me during the buying process. They were up-front with pricing, fees, and financing options.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.