How Are We Doing?

We take pride in our business, and we strive for perfection every day. We recognize that there is always room for improvement, and we are always anxious to hear what our customers have to say about us. If you have had a recent experience with Hall Volkswagen and you would like to let us know how it went, then please do. We want to read your fair and balanced feedback, and we will make sure to take it into consideration when it comes to giving our business direction in the future.

If you have not yet enjoyed everything that Hall Volkswagen has to offer, then take a look at what people are saying about us below. They have all been right where you are now, and they have been willing to provide you with an honest picture of what Hall Volkswagen is as a company.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TERESA DELONG 14 Jul 2020
Mike is the only reason we bought two cars from this dealership. Of all the interactions we had at dealerships and with the staff at those dealerships it was Mike that made the difference. My gal and I have battled cancer together. We have experienced a life with the struggles of a family member ...battling addiction. We have learned from our life story that character counts for much. It was his character that made us decide we couldn't buy from another dealeeship. I hope Hall recognizes the value in having him on the team. He stayed late. He worked in office when he was off. He started before his shift. He was incredibly accommodating. Some involved in our transaction almost made us walk out. It was his ways that made us stay. If i were you I would do everything you can to keep him there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gracedel 14 Jul 2020
My mother and I had been to several dealerships and had been faced with very over-bearing and unwilling to work things out service from others; however, who helped us at Hall Brookfield, Mike, was extremely real and sweet and willing to work out not only what worked for his dealership but also what ...worked for us and if I ever need another car ill absolutely get back in contact with Mike and hopefully work something out again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Teren 07 Jul 2020
Had a fantastic car buying experience. First time buying a car & they helped with everything! From lowering my interest rate, monthly payment & even helping me find the best rate for insurance! Couldn’t believe how honest they were!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brenda N. 20 Jun 2020
I recently purchased a Mazda CX5 at Hall Imports. Mike Miroslaw was my sales rep. He was respectful and kind (not at all pushy) and also very accommodating and helpful throughout the whole process. My entire experience at Hall Imports was a good one and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mike and the ...Hall Imports dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
John.R.Dietrich 19 Jun 2020
Mike from Hall Volkswagen was a real pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and accommodating when it came to questions. Genuinely kind and easy to work with. Would recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
swalsh 18 Jun 2020
I met with Mike Miroslaw to test drive a CX-30. I told him my intentions and he listened and put absolutely no pressure on me. I wasn't buying a vehicle that day and he didn't ask me one time to do so. When I was ready, he answered my questions and without ANY pressure I purchased what I wanted. Br...uce Mesa was equally great in finance. He listened and honored my needs. Great experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jimmy 14 Jun 2020
Excellent service and nice people. The manager is big basketball fan. We have a nice and funny conversation about Gannis and Michael Jordan. It is very nice to deal with them.
5 rate
DealerRater
pwesley713 05 Jun 2020
Mike was a great point of contact for me when making my decision about buying a new car. He explained all the features very well and clearly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 27 May 2020
I purchased a used 2018 VW Passat SEL from Eric and Rick yesterday and can't sing their praises enough. Both were easy to work with and no pressure. I hadn't planned to leave the dealership with a new car, but they met my requests and made the purchase process go smoothly. Bruce was also excellen...t to work with during the final paperwork stage. Many thanks to all at Hall VW Mazda! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 21 May 2020
Eric was very accommodating and low pressure. Handled everything in a professional manner and was extremely pleasant to work with. Thanks for a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.