How Are We Doing?

We take pride in our business, and we strive for perfection every day. We recognize that there is always room for improvement, and we are always anxious to hear what our customers have to say about us. If you have had a recent experience with Hall Volkswagen and you would like to let us know how it went, then please do. We want to read your fair and balanced feedback, and we will make sure to take it into consideration when it comes to giving our business direction in the future.

If you have not yet enjoyed everything that Hall Volkswagen has to offer, then take a look at what people are saying about us below. They have all been right where you are now, and they have been willing to provide you with an honest picture of what Hall Volkswagen is as a company.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rbrohelden 03 Oct 2020
I worked with Eric Parsons. With this Covid situation, most of our correspondence was via email. He was very prompt with answering and providing the information I requested. I would definitely consider working with him again.
5 rate
DealerRater
tiguanlover16 26 Nov 2016
Leased my 5th Volkswagen from Scott Holpfer. This being my first Tiguan. Scott was extremely knowledgeable about the Volkswagen products and helped me to find my perfect vehicle. He was thorough and courteous. I am very happy about my decision. Vickie
5 rate
DealerRater
Chrisita 21 Nov 2016
This was my first purchase at Hall and my third Jetta purchase. I received excellent customer service from Hall, in particular from Mike Miroslaw. He was very knowledgeable about VW vehicles, answered all my questions, and was very responsive to our calls. He went out of his way to get me the vehic...le I wanted at a very fair price. VW makes a quality product and I would recommend this quality dealer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
‘14Golf 12 May 2020
Overall good, low pressure sales experience. And were also willing to pick me up from the bus stop (even before normal business hours) being I was traveling in from out of town.
5 rate
DealerRater
nhigbee79 18 Nov 2016
Working with Christopher Roberts was a great. It was very relaxed. He struck a great balance of being super helpful without being pushy. He worked with us on color and even getting us the wheels we wanted even though VW didn't offer them directly.
5 rate
DealerRater
VWadam 12 May 2020
Eric and Andy were super. Zero pressure from Eric and honest explanation from Andy on pricing and coverage. I will send friends to them as I know they'll be in good hands. Thanks guys, you made it easy, Enjoyable.
5 rate
DealerRater
RLP 28 Sep 2016
I had a very positive buying experience with Hall and now I have had an equally positive service experience due to Jessica. Our CX5 kept losing all the pre-sets and I called about it. I spoke with a man who was not very helpful the last time this happened. This time I was lucky and got Jessica o...n the phone. She immediately said what it might be (instead of saying that I might just want an upgrade on my 2016 car...yes...he said that) and said to bring it in and they would take a look. She was very nice and said they would fix my problem...and they did. THANKS. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tgraef 12 May 2020
We found the car online and after a couple conversations set a day to come see the car. They had the car prepped and ready to out front. After we decided to move forward, we were thoroughly educated on all aspects of the car. Then Andy walked us thru the financing in a very trusting manner. I wo...uld highly recommend purchasing your car from them Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gordy2015 16 Sep 2016
I just purchased a new 2016 Volkswagen Golf Sportwagen. The price was outstanding. Lynn Ceriaks was very helpful in answering my questions. The Gas mileage on the highway was rated for 35, and I was very impressed to have gotten 39 on my ride home.
5 rate
DealerRater
John R 24 Sep 2020
Loved working with Eric! Great experience and very helpful, finding us exactly what we needed. I would recommend hall to any one and Eric especially.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.